Chapter Partners

Bookmark and Share Print this page

Thank you to our Chapter Partners


Platinum Partners

                 



Behr Process Corporation
Johnathan Meany

P: 609-453-0720    E: jmeany@behrpaint.com    W: www.behr.com/architect




 
GE Silicones
Wesley Sherrer, CSI
(M) 614-314-9217 (E) wesley.sherrer@momentive.com W: http://www.siliconeforbuilding.com/AWB/





MAPEI
Kathleen McGinley
P: 630-808-9944   E: kmcginley@mapei.com   W: www.mapei.com




Marvin Windows & Doors
Taylor Neill, CSI
PO Box 100, Warroad, MN 56763
P: 312-833-1719    E: taylorneill@marvin.com    W: www.marvin.com





Petersen Aluminum Corp
Blake Batkoff
1005 Tonne Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
P:  847-722-2523    E: info@pac-clad.com     W: http://www.pac-clad.com




Parksite, Inc.
Matthew Reed
P:  630-788-0969    E: mreed@parksite.com     W: http://www.parksite.com



Pella Windows and Doors, Inc.
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR
P: 630.675.4750 (mobile)    F: 630.457.2362   
E: ccarpenter@pella.com    W: http://pro.pella.com/






Gold Partners



Cultered Stone® from Boral®

Holly Hirsh, CS, LEED GA
P:  224-250-0317    E: Holly.Hirsh@boral.com     W: www.culturedstone.com




International Masonry Institute
Scott Conwell
2140 W. Corporate Drive, Addison, IL 60101
P:  630-396-3144    E: sconwell@imiweb.org    W: www.imiweb.org

 




HAFELE
Scott Robery

P:  312-467-2225    E: scott.robery@hafele.us     W: www.hafele.com





Schönox HPS

Heather Rice, CSI, CDT
Regional VP of Sales, Great Lakes Region

P:  773.680.5709    E: hrice@hpsubfloors.com    W:
www.hpsubfloors.com



Silver Partners


Allegion, plc.
Laura Gagliano
2171 Executive Drive, St. 200, Addison, IL 60101
P:  877-282-1721    E: laura.gagliano@allegion.com    W:
www.allegion.com/us


ArchiTech Consulting, Inc.

Renee Doktorczyk, CSI, CCS, FAIA, SCIP
111 E. Busse Ave. Suite 301, Mt Prospect, IL 60656
P: 224-345-3450    E:  Renee@ArchiTechSpec.com


Chicagoland Roofing Council
Bill McHugh
4415 W. Harrison, #436, Hillside, IL 60162
P:  708-449-5266    E: bill@chicagoroofing.org     W: www.chicagoroofing.org



Norcon, lnc.
Jeff Jozwiak
661 West Ohio Street, Chicago, IL 60654
P:  312-715-9200    E: jj@norconinc.com    W: http://www.norconinc.com


Rulon International
Jason Schaum
1305 Greenbrier Court, North Aurora, IL 60542
P:  773-991-6606    E: jschaum@rulonco.com     W: www.rulonco.com


Sika Sarnafil
Peter A. Baker, CSI, CCPR, LEED GA, GRP, Midwest Region Sales Specialist
200 W. 22nd St. Ste 216, Lombard, IL 60148
P:  630-947-3427    E: baker.pete@us.sika.com     W: https://usa.sarnafil.sika.com/

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: